Another great day Patron's Day event, sponsored by our Patron Bill Bruce, won by:
1st: Simon Amos, Lynette Tonks, Jill Bolland, Oliver Son
2nd: Mark Mitchell, Ian Trim, Richard Cooke, Marg Cooke
3rd: Cliff Martin, James Woon, Graham Ludemann, Jan Ward
4th: Bill Bruce, Lynne Bruce, Colin Payne, Gary Coutts
5th: Peter Venner, Steve Scott, Ruth Scott
The 2018 Sunday Prizewinners:
A full list of the 2018 Prizewinners is available (pdf) here -  ClosingDayTrophyPresentations